BREAKING: Judges for Presidential Election Petition Tribunal Unveiled [FULL LIST]

BREAKING: Judges for Presidential Election Petition Tribunal Unveiled [FULL LIST]

The Presidential Election Petition Courtroom has unveiled its panel of Justices who will oversee the authorized battle over the February twenty fifth presidential election.

Gists9ja studies that the panel might be chaired by Justice Haruna Simon Tsammani, with Justice Stephen Adah, Justice Bolaji-Yusuf, Justice Moses Ugo, and Justice Abbah Mohammed as members…..CONTINUE READING

The Tribunal is about to start listening to the petitions filed by aggrieved candidates on Monday (at the moment).

In his inaugural speech, the chairman of the Tribunal, Justice Tsammani, urged events earlier than the court docket to chorus from making sensational feedback that might trigger unrest within the nation.

Justice Tsammani assured all events that justice might be served to the deserving get together. He additionally referred to as on counsels to cooperate with the Tribunal to make sure that the petitions are determined swiftly.

Justice Tsammani mentioned, “I wish to enchantment to everybody on this matter to not make sensational feedback that might set the nation on hearth.

“We on our half too, will be certain that justice is given to the one who deserves it…..CONTINUE READING

Read More

Read Previous

Walrus Audio Melee evaluation

Read Next

Besties In The Mud – Nadia Buari Betrays John Dumelo’s Spouse After Shunning Her Name to the Bar Program And Refusing To Congratulate Her

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.