Sani Bello wins Senate seat for APC in Niger

Sani Bello wins Senate seat for APC in Niger

The Impartial Nationwide Electoral Fee (INEC) has introduced that Gov. Abubakar Sani-Bello received the seat within the Nationwide Meeting for Niger South.

Kolo Zacchaeus, who works for INEC, introduced the outcomes on Monday in Kontangora.

Zacchaeus mentioned that Sani-Bello bought 100,197 votes, greater than his closest rival, Shehu Abdullahi of the Peoples Democratic Occasion (PDP), who bought 88,153 votes.

He mentioned that Wali Ibrahim of the New Nigeria Individuals’s Occasion (NNPP) bought 13,886 votes, Sani Sule of APGA bought 2,747 votes, and Musa Yakubu of ADC bought 636 votes.

He mentioned Buhari Haruna of the PRP bought 1,597 votes and Ibrahim Muhammad of the NRM bought 307. ADP’s Adamu Tainmu bought 515 votes.

He mentioned that the SDP’s Sama’ila Yahaya bought 169 votes, the ZLP’s Yamaha John bought 937, and the Accord Occasion’s Mohammed Usman bought 220.

Read More

Read Previous

Peter Obi wins Nasarawa state

Read Next

2023: APC Slams Obasanjo’s “Hypothetical” Letter Calling For Cancellation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.